Home|Chinese

US Office

Shan Quan, Manager

Phone: 1-651-472-3083| Fax: 1-866-551-3291| Email: shan@ca-link.com

 

Beijing Office

Fanny YU, Rights Director, Adult Titles

Mobile: 133-7176-2206 | Email: fanny@ca-link.com | QQ:  2576730879

 

Iris Chen, Rights Executive, Adult Titles

Phone: 135-5215-2739 | Email: Iris@ca-link.com | QQ: 3216254279

 

Lenna Hao, Rights Manager, Children Titles

Phone: 135-5215-2739 | Email: lenna@ca-link.com | QQ: 2376715711

 

Lexi Su, Rights Executive, Children Titles

Phone: 135-5215-2739 | Email: lexi@ca-link.com | QQ: 1664852461

 

Carol Zhang, Rights Assistant, Children Titles

Phone: 135-5215-2739 | Email: carol@ca-link.com | QQ: 2366848272

 

Annty Feng, Rights Manager, Complex Chinese Market

Phone: 135-5215-2739 | Email: annty@ca-link.com | QQ: 1063776673

 

 

© 2018 凯琳国际文化版权代理 All Rights Reserved
HOME|CONTACT US